PERRYSBURG MATTRESS
4135 Chappel Drive
Perrysburg, Ohio 43551
419-874-8880
STORE HOURS
Monday - Friday
10am - 7pm
Saturday - Sunday
10am - 5pm


SPECIAL HOURS - 2020


LABOR DAY
Monday September 7, 2020
OPEN
10:00am - 5:00pm
COLUMBUS DAY
Monday October 12, 2020
OPEN
10:00am - 7:00pm
VETERANS DAY
Wednesday November 11, 2020
OPEN
10:00am - 7:00pm
THANKSGIVING
Thursday November 26, 2020
CLOSED
 
BLACK FRIDAY
Friday November 27, 2020
OPEN
10:00am - 7:00pm
CYBER MONDAY
Monday November 30, 2020
OPEN
10:00am - 7:00pm
CHRISTMAS EVE
Thursday December 24, 2020
CLOSED
 
CHRISTMAS DAY
Friday December 25, 2020
CLOSED
 
NEW YEARS EVE
Thursday December 31, 2020
OPEN
10:00am - 3:00pm
NEW YEARS DAY
Friday January 1, 2021
OPEN
10:00am - 5:00pm